Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Brassfield from Bakersfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Schmitz from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Well made bat. There was an error on the first bat i received but company was quick and helpful with getting it made correctly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Jolley from Acworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White edition 34” -3 Baum bat July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Guy Matsumoto from Honolulu, HI United States  
This bat is awesome, unreal pop from the first use. When my son used this bat in the cage you can hear the crackle of the ball off the bat when he hits it right. You can also see the ball  pop off the bat and there definitely  is a different sound when he connects a little to early or to
late. But when he hits it right you can hear that crackle. My sons first use in a game he hit a home run to right center and center field is 400 feet, his second use he hit a double his  third use was a strike out looking and his forth use was a walk but as far as the bat, the future looks very promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Bat July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Hill from Milton, GA United States  
Love the bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Schouten from Calgary, AB Canada  
Quick delivery, customizable features came as requested.  Son is extremely pleased with the bat.  Batting practice so far as we are awaiting games but bat appears to perform

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Martinez from San Marcos, CA United States  
Ordered a 33" bat for my son to use during his summer collegiate league. It came on time—service was great. Ordered with the Cuban flag label (the blue stripes are too dark; but what the hell). My son loves it. He wishes he could use it in college. In his first summer game, he went 4-5 with a homer and two doubles. Thank you Baum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Haught from Land O Lakes, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and shipped fast June 30, 2020
Reviewer: R Jones from Ogden, UT United States  
I was happy with the way the bat turned out. My son says he loves the feel and the balance of the bat. I will order from Baum again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat and experience June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Shelagh Ballance from Langley, BC Canada  
We are overly impressed with my sons custom baum bat. We expected it would take a long time and from order to date received was about 3 weeks. This was during Covid and cross border! My son already had a regular baum bat and loves his new custom bat. It was about the same cost to order the custom one as it was to purchase a regular one at the local sports store. I would highly recommend a baum bat for durability. It is worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items