Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Schouten from Calgary, AB Canada  
Quick delivery, customizable features came as requested.  Son is extremely pleased with the bat.  Batting practice so far as we are awaiting games but bat appears to perform

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Martinez from San Marcos, CA United States  
Ordered a 33" bat for my son to use during his summer collegiate league. It came on time—service was great. Ordered with the Cuban flag label (the blue stripes are too dark; but what the hell). My son loves it. He wishes he could use it in college. In his first summer game, he went 4-5 with a homer and two doubles. Thank you Baum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Haught from Land O Lakes, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and shipped fast June 30, 2020
Reviewer: R Jones from Ogden, UT United States  
I was happy with the way the bat turned out. My son says he loves the feel and the balance of the bat. I will order from Baum again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat and experience June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Shelagh Ballance from Langley, BC Canada  
We are overly impressed with my sons custom baum bat. We expected it would take a long time and from order to date received was about 3 weeks. This was during Covid and cross border! My son already had a regular baum bat and loves his new custom bat. It was about the same cost to order the custom one as it was to purchase a regular one at the local sports store. I would highly recommend a baum bat for durability. It is worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Baum bat June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Wisniewski from Denver, CO United States  
This is hands down, without a doubt the best wood bat tou can purchase, unless you're a major leaguer,  your arsenal should always include a baum bat! Baseball is hard, when you struggle you need to establish confidence, Baum does that. I would call this the scotty cameron of bats, handcrafted, I can not say enough about them, they last forever and they provide a true wood bat experience. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco Asencio from New Britain , CT United States  
I love my bat ... thx you ... good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Bat! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Q. Flanagan from Wheaton, IL United States  
Sweetest bat around. Company was easy to work with and turn around on custom bat was lightning speed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Investment June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Koontz from Marysville , WA United States  
Bought my sons first Baum Bat a couple years ago and beyond excited to give him his customized one for his trip to Texas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it May 1, 2020
Reviewer: @jake_dailys_baseball_account  
Oh, I love it, Started with a 31 inch when I was 9 and have been swinging baum ever since! I currently use a 33.5 inch Carolina Blue

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items