Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been wanting this bat and love it January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett Helsel from Blacklick, OH United States  
Great bat - love how it is customizable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Bat January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Brad Traylor from Carrollton , GA United States  
Love the colors!!! Great bat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat! Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Barncastle from Las Cruces, NM United States  
My son loves this bat!  Their work and quality on this bat surpassed my expectations. Customer service spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33” Baum bat October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Ferguson from Mesa, AZ United States  
My son loves this bat. Second hit with it he launched it to left center fence just dropping about a foot from being a Grand Slam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Brassfield from Bakersfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Schmitz from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Well made bat. There was an error on the first bat i received but company was quick and helpful with getting it made correctly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Jolley from Acworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White edition 34” -3 Baum bat July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Guy Matsumoto from Honolulu, HI United States  
This bat is awesome, unreal pop from the first use. When my son used this bat in the cage you can hear the crackle of the ball off the bat when he hits it right. You can also see the ball  pop off the bat and there definitely  is a different sound when he connects a little to early or to
late. But when he hits it right you can hear that crackle. My sons first use in a game he hit a home run to right center and center field is 400 feet, his second use he hit a double his  third use was a strike out looking and his forth use was a walk but as far as the bat, the future looks very promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Bat July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Hill from Milton, GA United States  
Love the bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Schouten from Calgary, AB Canada  
Quick delivery, customizable features came as requested.  Son is extremely pleased with the bat.  Batting practice so far as we are awaiting games but bat appears to perform

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items