Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BAUM BAT IS INDESTRUCTIBLE November 23, 2019
Reviewer: JM  
After 4 years of using the Baum bat, in summer wood bat leagues, we just placed our second order for my son who plays college baseball.

The Baum bat is indestructible as my son has used his original Baum bat for the last 4 years and honestly it still has great pop. For all 4 years, almost half of my son's teammates would also use his Baum bat in games after their wood bats had broken.

My son's Baum bat has seen an extraordinary amount of use and has thousands of hits on it, aside from the fact that my son has used the Baum bat it in every one of his batting practices year round for the last 4 years..

I would highly recommend the Baum bat for any player who is tired of breaking wood bats and wants a great bat that has great pop!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD BAT, GREAT COMPANY November 23, 2019
Reviewer: RT  
Bought this bat in march 2017. Has great pop in the bat. I play in a adult league. Started to notice some cracking etc. I emailed the company regarding the wear and tear. Wasn't sure if this was normal or not since it was my first baum bat. In less than a day, they contacted me and asked me to send some pictures in. In no time, they asked me to mail the bat back and they swapped out my bat free of charge since it was under warranty. Good bat, great company and service. I will bought another bat from them for sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CRAZY IF YOU BUY ANOTHER BAT. November 23, 2019
Reviewer: DoerMan  
I bought a 34 31 from here about 2 months ago. I coach and play on a competitive men's league team. The bat I bought has been used by numerous players on my team. The 34 -3 feels light compared to that of the Marucci pro models. Don't get me wrong. I do like Marucci's, yet the Baum bat out does the Marucci in almost every area. If you are looking for a wood bat that: 1. Has a lot of pop right out of the wrapper. 2. Well balanced and light, ( Especially the 34 in) feels like your swinging a 33 with the extra length. 3. Does Not Break, ( been hitting 90 mph) brolly over 2000 hits in the batting cage between an entire team in 2 months. 4. Price!. You may think 219.00 is a lot. But i have bought Marucci's pro model and it costs 130.00 + You are going to break 1 or 2 of them per season with just one person using it. The Baum Bat pays for itself. QUALITY! A Bat that myself and my team can use in both games and cage. If you want to see what the bat can do look for my team on Facebook. search ALBUQUERQUE DESERT TROUT BASEBALL for our Facebook Page, Or MABL Desert Trout Group page and look for than mean green Baum Stick putting balls over the fence and liners up the middle. BUY THIS BAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT, BUY A BUNCH A YEAR! November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Nelson  
I first swung Baum bats during the summer of 1997 in the Northwoods League and was completely hooked. The durability and pop they offer undeniably make them the best bats on the market. As the owner of Nelson Baseball School, all of my players swing Baum bats. The results have been tremendous. Parents like Baum because of durability and price. My athletes like the jump off the bat and I love the success my athletes have experienced through using Baum bats. Athletic success comes down to results and Baum is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD BAT, GREAT COMPANY November 23, 2019
Reviewer: RT  
Bought this bat in march 2017. Has great pop in the bat. I play in a adult league. Started to notice some cracking etc. I emailed the company regarding the wear and tear. Wasn't sure if this was normal or not since it was my first baum bat. In less than a day, they contacted me and asked me to send some pictures in. In no time, they asked me to mail the bat back and they swapped out my bat free of charge since it was under warranty. Good bat, great company and service. I will bought another bat from them for sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CRAZY IF YOU BUY ANOTHER BAT. November 23, 2019
Reviewer: DoerMan  
I bought a 34 31 from here about 2 months ago. I coach and play on a competitive men's league team. The bat I bought has been used by numerous players on my team. The 34 -3 feels light compared to that of the Marucci pro models. Don't get me wrong. I do like Marucci's, yet the Baum bat out does the Marucci in almost every area. If you are looking for a wood bat that: 1. Has a lot of pop right out of the wrapper. 2. Well balanced and light, ( Especially the 34 in) feels like your swinging a 33 with the extra length. 3. Does Not Break, ( been hitting 90 mph) brolly over 2000 hits in the batting cage between an entire team in 2 months. 4. Price!. You may think 219.00 is a lot. But i have bought Marucci's pro model and it costs 130.00 + You are going to break 1 or 2 of them per season with just one person using it. The Baum Bat pays for itself. QUALITY! A Bat that myself and my team can use in both games and cage. If you want to see what the bat can do look for my team on Facebook. search ALBUQUERQUE DESERT TROUT BASEBALL for our Facebook Page, Or MABL Desert Trout Group page and look for than mean green Baum Stick putting balls over the fence and liners up the middle. BUY THIS BAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chase Valentine from Phoenix , AZ United States  
I love these bats!!! They have a good feel and very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bat I ever owned October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brendan Grabowski from Central Islip, NY United States  
Bat has good sweet spot, can’t break it if I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Senior Baseball League Player October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Felix Alberto Soto Toro from Orlando, FL United States  
New bat, new crisp POP !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service / Great product October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Eusebio Silver from Mount Dora , FL United States  
My first purchase and I gotta tell ya that customer service is top notch. My son loves the bat. I will definitely recommend the product. No more buying woods bats once a month. With this bat we should be good for years 👍🏼 Thanks Baum Bats!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items