Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bat January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jase Rothenberger from Bonney lake, WA United States  
The bat is amazing and the making of the bat was super quick, I was satisfied to have gotten my bat within 5 days of ordering it. The bat is amazing and I personally even think it’s better than the aluminum bats I’ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the price January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Logslett from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
I was a little nervous spending this kind of money on a bat that is partially wood but it has been working great. My 13 yr son enjoys the bat and I have been impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. Everything came as I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality - Great Service January 6, 2020
Reviewer: James Footit from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great Quality - Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New custom bats January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Joe DiMeo from Staten Island, NY United States  
Custom bats look absolutely beautiful. Bats arrive quickly even during the holidays. Can’t wait to get out there and use em. Outstanding job guys, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Baum Bat December 31, 2019
Reviewer: James Armendariz from Layton, UT United States  
Good Customer Service and response time via email...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I fell in love with my first Baum bat so quickly December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Flood from USA  
I fell in love with my first Baum bat so quickly that I purchased a second. The customer service online and on Instagram is unparalleled. Replies within a minute and extremely customer friendly. If you arn't swinging a Baum yet you are missing out! No other bat company compares in quality or customer service. Worth the price to say the very least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love their bats they have great pop! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jarett Burdett from Arizona  
Love their bats they have great pop and are very durable I would highly recommend them if you swing wood. They also have great customer service and reply very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dropping tanks with Baums! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: FL Baseball Parent from Orlando  
These bats hold up great in our cold weather and the pop is unreal! We have several on our team for our WYCO NABA team (Pirates) and see several through the league. Keep up the great work. I also won our homerun derby with one. Dropping tanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BAUM BAT IS INDESTRUCTIBLE November 23, 2019
Reviewer: JM  
After 4 years of using the Baum bat, in summer wood bat leagues, we just placed our second order for my son who plays college baseball.

The Baum bat is indestructible as my son has used his original Baum bat for the last 4 years and honestly it still has great pop. For all 4 years, almost half of my son's teammates would also use his Baum bat in games after their wood bats had broken.

My son's Baum bat has seen an extraordinary amount of use and has thousands of hits on it, aside from the fact that my son has used the Baum bat it in every one of his batting practices year round for the last 4 years..

I would highly recommend the Baum bat for any player who is tired of breaking wood bats and wants a great bat that has great pop!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD BAT, GREAT COMPANY November 23, 2019
Reviewer: RT  
Bought this bat in march 2017. Has great pop in the bat. I play in a adult league. Started to notice some cracking etc. I emailed the company regarding the wear and tear. Wasn't sure if this was normal or not since it was my first baum bat. In less than a day, they contacted me and asked me to send some pictures in. In no time, they asked me to mail the bat back and they swapped out my bat free of charge since it was under warranty. Good bat, great company and service. I will bought another bat from them for sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items