Return to White Edition Baum (30"-35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom bat April 2, 2020
Reviewer: mike olmos from portland, OR United States  
Great job on the custom bat.  Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom bats March 26, 2020
Reviewer: TOMMY RICHARDSON from FARMINGTON, NM United States  
Bats are awesome. My boys were stoked to get them.  Cant wait until baseball is being played again so they can use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Orr from Vancouver, BC Canada  
We received our bat ahead of schedule and is exactly what we order.  Well done to the Baum team, keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customized drop 3 March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joaquin Manuel from Holman, NM United States  
awesome pop and looks killer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Lemanczyk from Flushing, NY United States  
The bats were made and shipped in a timely manner.  My players were ecstatic when they saw the custom made bats for the first time.  Well done Baum bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bat January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jase Rothenberger from Bonney lake, WA United States  
The bat is amazing and the making of the bat was super quick, I was satisfied to have gotten my bat within 5 days of ordering it. The bat is amazing and I personally even think it’s better than the aluminum bats I’ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the price January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Logslett from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
I was a little nervous spending this kind of money on a bat that is partially wood but it has been working great. My 13 yr son enjoys the bat and I have been impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. Everything came as I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality - Great Service January 6, 2020
Reviewer: James Footit from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great Quality - Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New custom bats January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Joe DiMeo from Staten Island, NY United States  
Custom bats look absolutely beautiful. Bats arrive quickly even during the holidays. Can’t wait to get out there and use em. Outstanding job guys, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Baum Bat December 31, 2019
Reviewer: James Armendariz from Layton, UT United States  
Good Customer Service and response time via email...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items