Return to White Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") In-Stock Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from New York  
It took a very short amount of time for my bat to be shipped. I was very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT BAT!! November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joe  
Well balanced, great pop. Got the dark brown looks nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BAUM BAT IS INDESTRUCTIBLE November 23, 2019
Reviewer: JM  
After 4 years of using the Baum bat, in summer wood bat leagues, we just placed our second order for my son who plays college baseball.

The Baum bat is indestructible as my son has used his original Baum bat for the last 4 years and honestly it still has great pop. For all 4 years, almost half of my son's teammates would also use his Baum bat in games after their wood bats had broken.

My son's Baum bat has seen an extraordinary amount of use and has thousands of hits on it, aside from the fact that my son has used the Baum bat it in every one of his batting practices year round for the last 4 years..

I would highly recommend the Baum bat for any player who is tired of breaking wood bats and wants a great bat that has great pop!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT BAT!! November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joe  
Well balanced, great pop. Got the dark brown looks nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat!!! November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Cumming, GA United States  
My 16 year old love the bat. After breaking 3 this fall needed to try something different. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy ball player November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Cooper from Douglasville, GA United States  
After trying out a teammate’s Baum Bat, we decided to get one of our own. Before deciding, my son asked A LOT of questions via Instagram. Baum customer service was very patient, and answered all of his questions. We purchased the gold edition, and he has been happy with it. It seems to be a quality product. We recommend it, and will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33.5 inch -3 Flared Knob Baum Bat November 7, 2019
Reviewer: john lancia from San Diego, CA United States  
my son loves the bat.. love the balance and pop it has..   he asked me the other night why he waited so long to order one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat Gold October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Kaminski from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Amazing sweet spot, and well worth the money.  No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good bat October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mario Morales from Tampa, FL United States  
Everything has been great so far. The bat seems to be performing well and has good pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT, BUY A BUNCH A YEAR! October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Nelson  
I first swung Baum bats during the summer of 1997 in the Northwoods League and was completely hooked. The durability and pop they offer undeniably make them the best bats on the market. As the owner of Nelson Baseball School, all of my players swing Baum bats. The results have been tremendous. Parents like Baum because of durability and price. My athletes like the jump off the bat and I love the success my athletes have experienced through using Baum bats. Athletic success comes down to results and Baum is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items