Return to White Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") In-Stock Black
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Alfredo Chavez from Willcox , AZ United States  
The best bat ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Bat! February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Koehler from Granger, IA United States  
I’ve had this bat for about two months now, and it still looks great and is in one piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product White Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") In-S January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Kansas  
So far its been a great bat.  Only have used in BP and not a game.  Looking for to games getting started to see how it performs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bats! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick J Hassett from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Very well made, balanced bat with good pop!

Boys love their new Baum bats and can't wait to use in upcoming season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Caryn Wright from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Easy to navigate website, great promotion, and super fast delivery. Did not expect to receive so quickly, so was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service/price December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Enjoyed the great customer support.  The black Friday sale made the decision easy to pick up my sons favorite bat.  Can't wait to see his face Christmas morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bats are THE BOMB! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: John Shukur from USA  
Baum Bats are THE BOMB! The first Baum Bat I purchased lasted over three years, and I still use it for batting practice. Ben Boulware  was extremely helpful in answering my questions, and his customer service was fantastic. I particularly appreciate him expediting my delivery so I received my new Baum Bat in time for my upcoming tournament. You simply can not purchase a wood bat that is longer lasting or has more POP than a Baum Bat. Baum Bats are the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum is a legit power bat better then any other! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: 719 Parent from Colorado Springs  
Baum is a legit power bat better then any other bat on the market, my son who is in College has been through marucci, mixing, Rawlings, and old hickory and not had stood the test of time. Also his broke and Baum was super fast and very professional to deal with on a warranty replacement! We will never purchase another wood bat unless it's from Baum! Keep doing what you guys do! #baumnation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33" Black Bat December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalama, WA United States  
The bat is as advertised.  Hit some BP with it and one of the first pitches was a few inches above my hands.  A normal bat would have shattered, but not this bat.  The ball off the bat was crisp.  I can't wait until spring to use it in a game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from New York  
It took a very short amount of time for my bat to be shipped. I was very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items