Return to White Edition Baum (30" to 35") STD Knob (SOLD OUT)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom bat January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Williams from Oceanside, CA United States  
After a few emails back and forth, you guys figured out exactly what I wanted, and custom ordered it perfectly! Thanks.. my 3rd Baum bat by the way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jimmy Estarita from Sunrise, FL United States  
Customer service is the best very friendly always easy to talk to and give you all the information you need . Make you fell welcome and not worried about asking questions about anything you don’t know !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Henderson from Lewistown, MT United States  
I had a problem with my mailing address and they called me personally and made it right working with them was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hipps from San Mateo, CA United States  
Exactly what I wanted for my son. The Baum Bat establishes confidence and feed back. I recommend for all young players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Murray from Saint Louis, MO United States  
My son loves this bat. Just as much pop as his Meta

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the POP! and durability of Baum bats! December 29, 2020
Reviewer: kinipōpō hīnaʻi from Greenbrier, AR United States  
great bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ready to drop Baums! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brandy Ostrom from Vancouver, WA United States  
We surprised our son with this bat for Christmas and took him immediately to rest it out, he loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy buyer December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Mandee Johns from Indiantown, FL United States  
Ordered a bat for my son for Christmas, unfortunately someone either lost or stole the bat from the box prior to our receiving it, the shipper was less than helpful but Baum was great. They sent a new replacement out, we received it shortly after shipping. Mike was helpful and kind even during the craziness of thanksgiving and Black Friday. My son was very happy with the bat and has already started his daily hitting with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brian M from Suwanee, GA United States  
Great bat with great pop and durability. This is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Arick Fry from Madison , WI United States  
Great bat! Super balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items