Return to Gold Edition Baum (30" to 35") Customizable Maple
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Vickers from Soddy Daisy, TN United States  
Got this for my son! He has put away all other bats and only swings Baum! About to order another a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Bat Dreams are Made of! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Arlynn Martin from Aberdeen, WA United States  
Crack a cold one and hold tf on because this bat is going to take your game to a whole new level. Not only did the #daddyhacks2021 bat meet all expectations, it also works as a chick magnet. Lucky for you, it doubles as a tool to keep the girls away while you’re hitting home runs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom GOLD Baum January 26, 2021
Reviewer: JG  
Great customer Service. Great product. Baum is the only way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service January 26, 2021
Reviewer: KIMBERLY Hill from MANSFIELD, TX United States  
Excellent Service. I sent an email on a missing skin tape within 3 seconds I received a phone call that stated Baum is mailing me a new tape.  WOW! what more can I say , that customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product great service January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Alley Arnold from Ashfork, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Gold Cistom January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Perez from Little Neck, NY United States  
Custom bat came out better than I ever could ever imagine. My 15 year old son was so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Baum gold January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Gibson from OFallon, MO United States  
Great bat, son loves it, bat looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Erick von Lubken from Hood River, OR United States  
This is my kids second one. He loves the bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat!! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: J Parli from Georgia  
Ordered for my 14 year old. He absolutely loves it.  Sounds great with good pop.  Customization looks great, too.  Well worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This bat is the "Baum" January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Batter Up  
Bought this bat for my son as he is  moving away from his Zen composite bats to only BBCR.  He loves the feel of this bat and I love the ruggedness

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items