Return to Gold Edition Baum (30" to 35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HANDS DOWN BEST WOOD BAT I'VE EVER OWNED November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nick  
I've had my Baum bat for 3 years and I have to say it was the best investments I've ever made in terms of baseball equipment. The bats durable and has great pop . My brother owns one and a bunch of my teammates through out the years own these bats. I've maybe seen one break and that was only because the bat had to be atleast 5years old and the amount of use it had between having the whole team use the bat and batting cages, batting practice and multiple hitters using it. It was worth every penny. I'd only recommend these bats when it comes to a good option for a wood bat. Quality over quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HANDS DOWN BEST WOOD BAT I'VE EVER OWNED November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nick  
I've had my Baum bat for 3 years and I have to say it was the best investments I've ever made in terms of baseball equipment. The bats durable and has great pop . My brother owns one and a bunch of my teammates through out the years own these bats. I've maybe seen one break and that was only because the bat had to be atleast 5years old and the amount of use it had between having the whole team use the bat and batting cages, batting practice and multiple hitters using it. It was worth every penny. I'd only recommend these bats when it comes to a good option for a wood bat. Quality over quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Lizard Skin was the icing on the Baum Bat November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Running from Seattle, WA United States  
The Lizard Skin (Red,White & Blue Stars & Stripes) gives an excellent grip and easy to install. Besides just an overall great feel it's an eye catcher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Bear" unleashes the Baum! November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Running from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought my grandson a "Gold Edition" Baum with his nickname "Bear" inscribed on it for Christmas. However he saw the package arrive and wanted to try it out and see how it swung in the batting cages. I have to admit, I also wanted to see him swing his Baum Bat as well.  Needless to say, Bear had his new Baum Bat Crushing the balls with a fury that is unexplainable!!! Just a quick shout out to your customer support team, they were Excellent! They answered all my questions and were super quick to respond!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, fast purchase November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lisette P. from Glendale, AZ United States  
Purchased this bat for my 17-year old brother in law as he has been wanting one for a while. Purchase was easy, the bat came within a day, and it looks amazing! He loves it and was extremely excited. I will try and update once he’s used it a while to comment on the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the champ October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Wulfert from Farmington , NM United States  
The 2 color bat looks great and the performance is great as always.  Your still the champ when it comes to composites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homerun October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Wright from Deltona, FL United States  
Excellent product. 3 days after receiving grandson got his first wood bat tournament homerun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Bakker from Federal Way, WA United States  
Best product on market and top notch customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pop. You guys do a really good job. September 17, 2019
Reviewer: @witters from USA  
My Baum came in last Sunday. Great pop. You guys do a really good job. Ordered the 4-5 day shipping and it came in 24 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exit velo off a Baum is better than any wood September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ellijah Gulliams  
Not only the lightest but I swear they need to be illegal exit velo off a Baum is better than any wood imagine if the mlb let majors swing them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items