Return to Gold Edition Baum (30" to 35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the champ January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Farmington , NM United States  
No question th best product on the market for durability and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Trujillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is the best bat on the market today. My son has tried other bats and nothing has come close to the performance he gets out of his Baum Bat. The customer service is awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: John Betsch from Gering, NE United States  
Did an awesome job! Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bats January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Smith from Georgia  
I usually don’t do the review thing, but I had to on this one. I would recommend these bats to any serious player.

I bought one of these for my 14 year old son for Christmas. He loves this bat! It has some serious pop! Just about every time he’s been in the cage with it, someone is asking him questions about it before he is done.

Also, I can’t say enough about the customer service you get with Ben. I emailed him 137 times asking questions about this bat. He was always very courteous and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure the customized bat that I ordered was completed and shipped in time enough for me to receive it before Christmas.

Thanks again guys for such an awesome bat and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Quentin Gay from Atlanta, GA United States  
I bought this for my 14 yr old son that plays travel ball and he is really excited about the pop this bat has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32.5 bat January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Riley from St Thomas, ON Canada  
Received my bat in 10 days, looks amazing.

My son is very happy, so I am happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Melvin from Wyoming, OH United States  
Awesome service and unreal product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold edition December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jakob from Munich, Germany  
I have been using Baum bats for many years - the bats are very durable and feel no different than wood bats. The order process was real easy and Ben was very helpful in answering all my questions immediately by mail. Thanks again to Ben and the whole staff! Can't wait to get my 33 inch Gold edition bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Moomau from El Paso , TX United States  
The ordering process was super simple. The customized bat arrived in a timely manner. The bat was flawless and exactly what My son wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Christmas Present December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Harris from Kelowna, BC Canada  
My son who has had a Baum bat before was surprised at his new bat with name engraved. Such a beautiful looking bat, he can’t wait to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items