Return to Gold Edition Baum (30" to 35") Customizable
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33.5 gold brand baum bat April 1, 2020
Reviewer: JORGE LOVATOS from COMMERCE CITY, CO United States  
Amazing service didnt take long to come and possibly the best bat i ever had just wish i could use it more but cant because of the covid-19

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat gold March 26, 2020
Reviewer: John Tracey from Antioch, CA United States  
Baum bats are an incredible masterpiece. Great combination of balance but also has a nice end loaded feel as well. Definitely has more pop then Marucci bats. Keep up the great work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Gold Edition Baum Bat March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Vince Parello from Carrollton , TX United States  
Bar None, best Composite Wood bat out there. No comparison to any other bats.  Service was excellent, I purchased then received a 10% discount email. They honored the discount and kindly credited me the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Klug from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I'm a coach/dad now, used to be a player a long time ago.  I bought one of these bats for myself as I'm getting back to playing in a league. I'd just broken two bats in a few weeks taking BP against a machine throwing 80.  Did some research on this bat and got one.  All I can say is WoW!  The bat is virtually indestructible but more importantly is the fact it's incredibly hot and solid.  Balanced to perfection.  Best part is the sound. Pure music.  That wood sound that echoes over the whole field or batting complex.  Love this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! Worth every cent! March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ed from Park Ridge, IL United States  
I brought this bat for my 14 years old son. He used it at PBR showcase and was crushing the ball.  It’s his new favorite bat.  He loves the crack sound it makes over the ping sound the metal bats make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold edition March 23, 2020
Reviewer: ERIC KLAYMAN from staten island, NY United States  
Awesome service, nice and fast. Don’t know how good the bat is because of the corona.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tool March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Schaller from Frankenmuth , MI United States  
My second Baum bat only because the first lasted me through 4 years of college baseball and then 14 years of intermittent recreational use including coaching. I ordered my bat two-tone Gold edition with initials lasered. It looks great and swings nicely balanced. Ball pops off the bat just like my kid’s maple. Very happy with this bat so far. The tapered knob is comfortable and 1/2” lengths make it about as customizable as any bat I’ve ever owned. Bought this one in 33.5 for myself. Great bat. I’d buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sexy bat March 10, 2020
Reviewer: kmags from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Bat looks and feels amazing. Only thing is it came with a slight dent (barely visible) on the barrel and on the knob. Otherwise it’s a great piece, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First baumbat February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Gonzalez from Denver, CO United States  
Very happy with customer service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Claudio from Weehawken , NJ United States  
Made with perfection and performance perfect professional detailed product at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items