Return to Gold Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") In-Stock Black
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat “Gold Edition “ January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Duane Hagen from Spruce Grove, AB Canada  
Used white in the past switch to gold and the bat has excited expectation, great pop and very well balanced.  We will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Zac Foden from Edmonton , AB Canada  
Just recently got a gold edition Baum bat and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Kinter from Silver City, NM United States  
Your customer service is the best I have EVER delt with BIG THANK YOU to Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat Gold January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Hering from Tucson, AZ United States  
My son loves his new bat. Thank you. Takes the worry out of swinging the bat in games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat!! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Jojola from Albuquerque , NM United States  
Great customer service and fast order fulfillment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Mays from Miami, FL United States  
Quick delivery. Great product. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best wood bat, period! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Clint Stein from Auburn, WA United States  
I got tired of buying multiple  $140 Marucci’s each season and bought Baum Bats for my sons. First game was a moon shot over the score board, plus I don’t have to worry about it breaking with each AB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the best wood bat available. December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mike H from New Mexico  
Absolutely the best wood bat available.  Virtually indestructible and carries an incredible warranty.  The carry using this bat is better than its metal counterparts and not weather sensitive.  Even available in team colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the speed! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: NW Parent from New Mexico  
Love the speed of organization. I was unable to get 2 tees right away when purchased Gold bat. Contacted Baum & was able to get human personal touch. All arrived in same �=�� Truly a quality organization.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 BAUM BAT FAN IN CANADA November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Howard  
I bought my 16 yr old son a Baum Bat for Christmas because he broke 3 last season. He's been taking BP indoors 5 days a week (ave. 150 swings per) since and when we went to play in Fla and so far this season the bat still has a lot of pop to it. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items