Return to Gold Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") In-Stock Black
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 BAUM BAT FAN IN CANADA November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Howard  
I bought my 16 yr old son a Baum Bat for Christmas because he broke 3 last season. He's been taking BP indoors 5 days a week (ave. 150 swings per) since and when we went to play in Fla and so far this season the bat still has a lot of pop to it. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE GREATEST BAT ON THE MARKET November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel WAC  
Baum Bat is the best wood baseball bat I have ever swung in my life. It has lasted me all summer and all fall travel ball so far and is still in great condition. These bats have insane pop! I am a senior in high school and just signed to play college baseball in the WAC conference. I plan to keep using these bats until I cant anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 BAUM BAT FAN IN CANADA November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Howard  
I bought my 16 yr old son a Baum Bat for Christmas because he broke 3 last season. He's been taking BP indoors 5 days a week (ave. 150 swings per) since and when we went to play in Fla and so far this season the bat still has a lot of pop to it. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Bat November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Martin from Jefferson, GA United States  
My son absolutely loves this bat.  I am literally going to have to pry it out of his hands before his first High School Spring season.  The durability, bat speed and exit velo is ridiculously good for a wood bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE GREATEST BAT ON THE MARKET October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel WAC  
Baum Bat is the best wood baseball bat I have ever swung in my life. It has lasted me all summer and all fall travel ball so far and is still in great condition. These bats have insane pop! I am a senior in high school and just signed to play college baseball in the WAC conference. I plan to keep using these bats until I cant anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always been a believer in you get what you pay for October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Albert from Canada  
Always been a believer in you get what you pay for. Bought the Baum Gold Friday at their warehouse, which is a huge plus living here.
Son had- 3triples, double and hand full of singles just this weekend. definitely a believer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing pop September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonall, CA United States  
When my son gets the barrel on the ball, it really pops. He's crushing those baseballs! And the bat is tough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jarrell REYNOLDS from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durability that is unmatched! Best wood bat September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Morey  
You get what you pay for here. Durability that is unmatched

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'll never buy a regular wood bat again September 14, 2019
Reviewer: @stpibo87  
Broke three wood bats the first couple weeks of our summer amateur ball season in college back in 2009..when a teammate offered to share his baum bat to help this broke college student save money...well, hit more bombs the second half of the season with it than any full season before, and I bought my own the next year. It lasted through daily BP and every game from 2010 until this year and I used the crap out of it. Just got my second one this August and I'll never buy a regular wood bat again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items