Return to Gold Edition Baum (Sizes 30" to 35") Stock Black
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat (Gold) July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from Upstate, NY United States  
Bought for my son (15u) wood bat only summer league.  He likes the balanced swing weight and the way the handle is cut. He also likes the way the ball jumps off the bat.
As a parent, I like that the bat is going to last longer than a few sessions in the cage and a couple of games. It is an expensive bat, but should be worth it, especially with the bat guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Baum!!! July 13, 2020
Reviewer: J Fav ll from Snellville, GA United States  
It’s everything that  they say it is  ( hottness!!!) I will be making another purchase this time custom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold label bat July 13, 2020
Reviewer: James Higgins from Olathe, KS United States  
This bat was a gift for my nephew. He loves it! When he isn’t striking out, he’s smashing the ball! Jokes aside, he says making solid contact feels better and is quite a bit louder than with his other bats. The fellas at Baum were quick to help me out, and I’d do business with them any time. Buy this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth it!! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Precious H from Charlotte, NC United States  
I could not have imagined how well made this bat is!! My 11yr old son loves it!! He has hit well over 100 baseballs with it and it’s like he just got it!! My son said that it doesn’t feel as heavy as he thought. My son can’t wait for his upcoming wooden bat tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My recent purchase, 34 inch gold edition. July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Henri Boudreau from Brookline, NH United States  
My bat was delivered ahead of time, and I'm happy to say that it was a great purchase for me as a ballplayer. It was my second Baum bat, and I'm very happy with the pop, style, and durability that this bat brings. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Hartshorn from Anaheim , CA United States  
My son absolutely loves his Baum bat, and will likely be using it for years to come! Thanks so much for your flexibility, and willingness to work with us while we were in town!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing company and service July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keesha Smith from Canton, TX United States  
They sure helped us out of a pinch and got my son exactly what he needed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good bat July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Sanchez from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Bought this bat for my 16 years old  son for his American Legion season, so far he is happy with the bat and its quality and performance. Bat was delivered very quickly to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best composite wood bat out there! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Maloyed from Danville, PA United States  
Bought this bat for my son, he's 5'10 180 lb 13 yr old. This bat absolutely kills it. Hes been swinging wood for the last few years and absolutely loves this bat. It has great pop and a nice sweet spot. I even tried it out during a BP session. Was really impressed with the way the ball jumps off this thing. Great purchase would definitely buy again. Hoping for a long life with this bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bat has a great sound and is made very well! July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Aleman from SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA United States  
Bat has a great sound and is made very well! The bat is also balanced with lot's of pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items