Return to Overstock Baum Bat (White Edition) STD Knob -3 *COUPON CODES NOT AVAILABLE ON THESE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my first Baum November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Lundeberg from Lebanon, OR United States  
Can't wait for the Vegas Kickoff Classic to get my new Baum into game action. It's been fantastic in the cage and for on-field BP. Balanced and lively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Son is playing Jouko baseball in AZ… He is loving the new Baum Bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and worth it! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Messner from Palm City, FL United States  
The ordering process and delivery were simple and on time. The bat is awesome and well constructed! My boy loves it and when he grows we will  be ordering another bat. Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat! My son's love them October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S from Surprise, AZ United States  
Great company! very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Jimenez from Fortuna, CA United States  
Amazing bat I used it for a wood bat tournament in Arizona and it was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overstock white edition October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
Awesome bat, great price and Mike in sales was awesome to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat White Edition October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Brown from Noblesville , IN United States  
Purchased a 32/29 for my 14 year old son and he absolutely loves this bat.  This bat has become his go to bat for BP over his Easton Ghost BBCOR bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Rodriguez from Baldwin Park , CA United States  
Great bat. Sounds and feels great. I will definitely purchase the gold label next.👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A mazing bat n service October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tami Righetti from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I was very hesitant to buy such an expensive wooden bat but my son has done great with it and comes home every day saying, "I love that bat".   It came very fast through the mail and I was thankful to be able to buy a discounted one of overstock.  So it was great dealing all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baumbastic!!! October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rick and Griffin Gladych from Granbury, TX United States  
My son was headed to Peoria, AZ for a highschool showcase and needed a larger Baum Bat.  We filled out an online purchase (very simple) and selected a factory pick up.
We drove from the airport to Baum's World Wide HQ and his bat was waiting for us at the front desk
We even got a history and performance presentation from the plant manager
GREAT Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items