Return to Overstock Baum Bat (White Edition)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A mazing bat n service October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tami Righetti from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I was very hesitant to buy such an expensive wooden bat but my son has done great with it and comes home every day saying, "I love that bat".   It came very fast through the mail and I was thankful to be able to buy a discounted one of overstock.  So it was great dealing all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baumbastic!!! October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rick and Griffin Gladych from Granbury, TX United States  
My son was headed to Peoria, AZ for a highschool showcase and needed a larger Baum Bat.  We filled out an online purchase (very simple) and selected a factory pick up.
We drove from the airport to Baum's World Wide HQ and his bat was waiting for us at the front desk
We even got a history and performance presentation from the plant manager
GREAT Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseball Mom October 15, 2019
Reviewer: MARIE BASS from Durham , NC United States  
My son cracked two bats in one day. Decided to give it a try and boy oh boy did that ball fly. He loves his bat and mom loves to save money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat October 14, 2019
Reviewer: rachael dolan from Lake Villa, IL United States  
So far so good ..... looking to buy more in bulk guys really like them here in the states and over the border in Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just what I was looking for October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Edwin from Woodside, NY United States  
I've had a Baum bat snap in half after 2 seasons, so I knew it would last me more than a normal wooden bat, I was just looking for a good deal. Once I saw a discount, I immediately pulled the trigger and bought another. Hopefully it lasts a bit longer than 2 seasons this time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm guessing thousands of hacks with his Baum Bat October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kennedy from Canada  
Wanted to pass on some recognition. Our Son was able to play his entire High School baseball career with one bat...a Baum Bat. He is now playing in a College program and today during BP it finally broke, I'm guessing thousands of hacks over the last 3 and a half years. Would have loved to take advantage of your great deals online, but he has games this weekend (if the snow stays away) so we purchased a new Baum Bat at Kahunaverse Sports in Calgary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful service and product. October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Goldthwait from Sammamish, WA United States  
Wonderful service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort McMurray , AB Canada  
Hit a homer in the first day with it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat October 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Toula from Sagamore Hills, OH United States  
Great bat
First, one lasted 2 -1/2 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid pop and two for three in its first game! September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffery Knight from Monona, WI United States  
I've only used it a few times but so far, so good.  I'm hoping this bat lasts a long time and keeps its pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items