Return to Overstock Baum Bat (White Edition) STD Knob *NO DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Antigua from Northampton, PA United States  
Came quicker than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Went to retail store in Phoenix March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Irene Wong from Port Moody, BC Canada  
Excellent Service and helpful people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boom March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Frederick Padua from Universal City , TX United States  
I bought the off the rack overstock 32.5 for my mens league and you should never leave home without  The company should be renamed Boom Bats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pop February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Asplund from Excelsior, MN United States  
My son is 15 and has been practicing all winter with the Baum Bat.  He said he loves it so much he's  going to use it in season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and quick February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jillian Lomow from Surrey, BC Canada  
The website was easy to use and the bat arrived on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong Bat January 29, 2020
Reviewer: JdubnPS from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Strong bat so far. Hope it lasts as long as the other Baum bats our team has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: jonathan radwanski from Litchfield Park , AZ United States  
My son loves it! No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat January 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Morris from Salinas, CA United States  
Love the bat. Very durable and love the crack sound it makes when a ball is squared up. It goes just as far as a BBCOR $500 bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Santa was a little busy January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Forgey from Orlando, FL United States  
Your staff was amazing; well that’s what Santa told me because he was a little busy this year and was later than normal calling to place his order.. Your staff absolutely made it happen and your elf’s got it to Santa in time to make my son extremely happy Christmas morning. Santa and I can’t thank you enough!!! PS- your bats are by far the best !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New BaumBat December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Armstrong from Olympia , WA United States  
Can’t wait for my son to give it a try. He used a teammates Baum bat over the summer and was hitting the ball everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items