Return to Overstock Baum Bat (White Edition) STD Knob *NO DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat January 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Morris from Salinas, CA United States  
Love the bat. Very durable and love the crack sound it makes when a ball is squared up. It goes just as far as a BBCOR $500 bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Santa was a little busy January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Forgey from Orlando, FL United States  
Your staff was amazing; well that’s what Santa told me because he was a little busy this year and was later than normal calling to place his order.. Your staff absolutely made it happen and your elf’s got it to Santa in time to make my son extremely happy Christmas morning. Santa and I can’t thank you enough!!! PS- your bats are by far the best !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New BaumBat December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Armstrong from Olympia , WA United States  
Can’t wait for my son to give it a try. He used a teammates Baum bat over the summer and was hitting the ball everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my first Baum November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Lundeberg from Lebanon, OR United States  
Can't wait for the Vegas Kickoff Classic to get my new Baum into game action. It's been fantastic in the cage and for on-field BP. Balanced and lively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Son is playing Jouko baseball in AZ… He is loving the new Baum Bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and worth it! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Messner from Palm City, FL United States  
The ordering process and delivery were simple and on time. The bat is awesome and well constructed! My boy loves it and when he grows we will  be ordering another bat. Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat! My son's love them October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S from Surprise, AZ United States  
Great company! very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Jimenez from Fortuna, CA United States  
Amazing bat I used it for a wood bat tournament in Arizona and it was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overstock white edition October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
Awesome bat, great price and Mike in sales was awesome to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat White Edition October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Brown from Noblesville , IN United States  
Purchased a 32/29 for my 14 year old son and he absolutely loves this bat.  This bat has become his go to bat for BP over his Easton Ghost BBCOR bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items