Return to Discounted, Clearance, Closeout Baum Bats
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Canevello from Dubuque, IA United States  
The bat hits baseballs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Shekeryk from seattle, WA United States  
Fast shipping and great help with international shipping question. emails were answered almost immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bats June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Showers from Montoursville, PA United States  
I have been using Baum bats for about 8 years. We use them almost exclusively for our summer league team. I broke one that I had for about 7 years, not by hitting but shutting my truck door on it. The bat has paid for itself many times over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality for the Money March 13, 2019
Reviewer: James Teeter from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Hits just like my standard gold Baum. First time I found Baum bats discounted and it was worth te money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" Baum Bat August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, BC Canada  
Thanks for the help with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Bat July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Williams from Maumee, OH United States  
This bat has a good balance feeling and contact is feels solid and smooth. The durability is outstanding as I have hit a few balls off the end and the bat is still in one piece. I do not know why it has took me so long to purchase a Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Roselli from West Deptford, New Jersey United States  
My son is very happy with his Baum Bat. It held up beautifully during a 7 day wood bat tournament. He even had other kids asking o use it! The blemish isn't noticeable at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum Bat May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Point Roberts  
Very happy with the bat! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent composite wood bat, strong wood bats April 18, 2018
Reviewer: twobrownfinches  
Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2018
Reviewer: neil b from liberty lake, WA United States  
Bought a discounted bat. Looked new to me. I enjoy hitting with it. Great bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items