Return to Refurbished, Blem Baum Bat (White Edition) *NO DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Baum Bat September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Angie Hermann from Des Moines, IA United States  
My son bought this bat. He loved. He used it in a PG tournament last weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blem Baum bat September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Great bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought it for my son. He Loves it! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Beamon from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Great Bat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat! August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Grandizio from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I used this bat for BP in college and minor leagues.  It lasted me for thousands of swings, so I decided to buy one for my sons 15th birthday. He loves it!  Its every bit as good as it was in the 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat -5 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Bradley from LEITCHFIELD, KY United States  
Really nice bat. Seems to be very durable and love the sound of the bat. Bat has alot of pop for a wooden bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price August 20, 2020
Reviewer: tony sun from Brookhaven, GA United States  
Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat is The Baum August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Asos from Viera, FL United States  
I kept hearing from my friends and teammates about how much they loved their Baum bat....I had to try one out.  Love it!  It’s well balanced and has great pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Melvin Cherry from Greenville, NC United States  
Great bat,balanced and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Longevity May 1, 2020
Reviewer: @rmoroz55  
Coached many years, and own a baseball training facility. Baum bats have proven to be the best for longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Myers from St. Peters , MO United States  
I have used Baum bats in the past while training and I am looking forward to helping my organization with their training as well. No more broken bats is key! Thanks Baum bat for providing fast shipping and quality bats!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items