Return to 33 INCH -3 BAUM GOLD EDITION STD KNOB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
James November 12, 2018
Reviewer: james gardner from San Bruno, CA United States  
Another great bat.  Every high school kid should have one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat November 5, 2018
Reviewer: martin cornetto from Wayne, NJ United States  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bat October 4, 2018
Reviewer: E Cramer from Seattle, WA United States  
Awesome Bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: markh from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Very happy with my son's BAUM bat. He had broken three in the prior weekend tournament and I was looking for something that we could get a couple  more uses out of than 1 tournament. So far it's been great, and my son is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review 33" -3 Baum Gold Edition September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Dizon from Saratoga, CA United States  
Best Wooden Bat.  Well balanced, lots of pop and surprisingly light.  My 15 yr. old son hits bombs with this and he never wants to go back to metal bats.  
Only regret, is that I was being cheap and wish I would have bought it sooner.  Worth the every penny.  Comes with 1 yr. warranty and great customer Service.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Explosive power!! August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Soper from Jefferson, OR United States  
Can really tell a difference between my old wood bat and my new Baum. Sweet new tool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Bat August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Omphroy from Honolulu, HI United States  
Excellent Bat and fast shipping! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the gold label August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rock Jenkins from Maple Valley, WA United States  
18u son loves the Baum gold label and is hitting comparable distance to composite. Only downside is the rest of the team loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood bats built to last, Baum Bats July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Emerson  
My son in the WWBA down in Emerson as he has his 33 that he’s had for almost 4 He plays for Tri-State arsenal baseball organization. And most the boys swing Baum. I myself use Baum in the men’s league her in Lexington Kentucky. He was in the top 4 in homerun last year with 9 and 43 RBIs batting 419 on the year. Thanks again for your time. And thank you for making a bat that is built to last way beyond any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insane wood bat July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Faner from Bay Area  
I purchased the Baum bat in the Bay Area for my son. He went to a baseball tournament at WSU in Pullman and smacked a triple off the wall!
Thank you for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items