Return to 32.5 INCH -3 BAUM BAT STD KNOB (CLASSIC)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baumtastic! September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shaun C. from Hughson, CA  
Best bat I have used to date, I am a big mizuno guy, and decided to change things up and I'm glad I did. This bat has great pop and the ball just flies as soon as contact his made on the barrel. It's an expensive bat, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company. August 29, 2018
Reviewer: GREGORY L TURK from Renton , WA United States  
Excellent company, staff and bat.  Thanks for quick response and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum Bat Love July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Smith from Lucan, ON Canada  
My bat came in excellent condition with no visible nicks or scratches. The bat was shipped in a quick fashion even though it had to cross the border. I love my Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Markowitz from Staten Island, NY United States  
Super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never break July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Morgan from San Clemente , CA United States  
These bats are indestructible!!!  My son’s first Baum is 2 years old and still going strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Carpenter from Nampa, ID United States  
Excellent Product even better customer support; Bat arrived within 48 hours.  Forgot the T-Shirt (small oversight) but a quick email and another 48 hours the shirt was delivered.  Appreciate the quick response and delivery.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kaleb Poole from Estevan SK  
overall great bat with great pop and control. i love this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great People - Great Product May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Melton from Loveland, CO United States  
I appreciate the assistance I received over the phone ordering a Baum Bat for my community college bound grandson.  The salesman was knowledgeable, courteous and patient in providing answers to my numerous questions.  My grandson was excited to receive the bat, and is looking forward to putting it to use. Thank you again for your time and effort helping me find the ' right product'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Bat April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Scarfone from Staten Island, NY United States  
My son loves the bat so far, hasn’t played many games yet so not a big sample to see yet, but so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best bat in the world March 29, 2018
Reviewer: JERI RODRIGUEZ from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This bat has a lot of pop and very light weight when I swing this bat whether it’s hard or just to make contact it still goes over the fence thank you so much you guys did a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items