Return to 32 INCH -3 BAUM GOLD EDITION FLARED KNOB
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Edition January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Smith from Milton, GA United States  
Great looking bat with great performance.  Its above and beyond the original standard baum bat.   It exceeds my son and I expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swung Baum entire career, love them January 21, 2019
Reviewer: @tyler_hardwick17 from New Mexico  
Nothing that I can think of! I swung a Baum for my while high school career and absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum composite wood bats are the best January 18, 2019
Reviewer: @dwahl from New Mexico  
I play high school in New Mexico I swing Baum everyone does your guys bats are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hottest wood bat on planet, wood composite Baum January 14, 2019
Reviewer: @sblittle2 from Sante Fe New Mexico  
Its awesome. Im so excited for this year now that i’m even stronger. Always such smooth contact with the baum its great it kept me hot last season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bat December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ethan from Southeast  
"The Baumbat is one of those bats that you pick up once, and you feel like you can go in the box and hit like Aaron Judge or Mike Trout. The bat has more pop in it than I usually have in a metal bat. Not to mention, the bat is easy on the hands and doesn’t sting too bad if you make bad contact. Overall, I am definitely a #teambaum member.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great feel December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Lo from Brea, CA United States  
Awesome balance. Smooth swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 inch Baum Gold Edition December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Walczak from w234 n5887 lilac dr sussex wi  
My son plays for a high level travel team in Wisconsin. To train , the boys practice with wood bats. At least twice a year I am buying him a new one due to him snapping his bat. A few boys on the team bought the Baum bat. Not only is it robust but has great pop and looks good too. I am a fan of this bat and no doubt it will be under the tree for my son this Christmas. Great Bat!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Luis from Rio  
Thank you. Best costomer service I’ve ever seen, really helpful. I’ll be sending in videos of me doing damage with your Baum bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for your help, it is a great support! November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Isabel from Netherlands  
Looking for a great Baum Bat, the gold one. I think I will send it to a friend in the states. Otherwise I will message
you again. Thank you for your help, it is a great support!

Was this review helpful to you?