Return to 32 INCH -3 BAUM BAT STD KNOB (CLASSIC)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bat Review March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Conrad from Roswell, NM United States  
The Baum bat lives up to its name. Well built and designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal phone call January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anneke Smith from Maietta, GA United States  
I ordered a Baum bat for my son right before Christmas and since it was backordered and I wouldn't receive it in time, Mike gave me a personal call to see if I wanted to choose a different one and when it would arrive. That's what I call personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your bats December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cori Chapman from Selah, WA United States  
My oldest son has had his Baum bat for 3 years now and he loves it!  It was time for our youngest to get one and he is STOKED!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4250 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin J from Maple, ON Canada  
Received the bat in a timely manner.  I would definitely order again, but not for a while .....because it's a Baum Bat!!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baumbat to Oz November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Skerrett from Chelmer, Outside USA/International Australia  
Great shopping experience. Easy to navigate site and delivery was in Australia in no time at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and online experience. November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Scott Russell from High Point, NC United States  
1 word...”awesome”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bat, Great Service August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Dolan from Warman, SK Canada  
My 15yr old son had been using a Baum on its 6th year on use when it finally broke. That’s a lot of bp and games over 6yrs.
I ordered a new one online and it shipped from Az to Sk in a week. Good timing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bat July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Pangborn from Poway, CA United States  
Awesome bat and great customer service. My son is selective and when it comes to wood,  he only uses Baum. It's the only wood bat he has not been able to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bomb Bat June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Conagher Pierce from Hobbs, NM United States  
Solid bat that’s comfortable to swing. Dropping bombs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Love May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Dunn from Eureka, MT United States  
My son loves the bat he ordered. The box was squished and damaged when we picked it up from the Post Office, but thankfully the bat was fine. My son loves the response of the bat and recommends it to all his friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items