Return to 32 INCH -3 BAUM BAT STD KNOB (CLASSIC)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your bats December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cori Chapman from Selah, WA United States  
My oldest son has had his Baum bat for 3 years now and he loves it!  It was time for our youngest to get one and he is STOKED!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4250 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin J from Maple, ON Canada  
Received the bat in a timely manner.  I would definitely order again, but not for a while .....because it's a Baum Bat!!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baumbat to Oz November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Skerrett from Chelmer, Outside USA/International Australia  
Great shopping experience. Easy to navigate site and delivery was in Australia in no time at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and online experience. November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Scott Russell from High Point, NC United States  
1 word...”awesome”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bat, Great Service August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Dolan from Warman, SK Canada  
My 15yr old son had been using a Baum on its 6th year on use when it finally broke. That’s a lot of bp and games over 6yrs.
I ordered a new one online and it shipped from Az to Sk in a week. Good timing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bat July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Pangborn from Poway, CA United States  
Awesome bat and great customer service. My son is selective and when it comes to wood,  he only uses Baum. It's the only wood bat he has not been able to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bomb Bat June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Conagher Pierce from Hobbs, NM United States  
Solid bat that’s comfortable to swing. Dropping bombs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Love May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Dunn from Eureka, MT United States  
My son loves the bat he ordered. The box was squished and damaged when we picked it up from the Post Office, but thankfully the bat was fine. My son loves the response of the bat and recommends it to all his friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat my son loves it! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Irvine, CA United States  
In just the two weeks he's been swinging his new Baum Bat, he's figured out and is consistently hitting balls on the sweet-spot. When he transitions back to his game bat he has been crushing balls hitting them hard and squaring balls up on the sweet-spot. He plans on finishing up the season using his Baum in games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast service / delivery April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Walker from Surrey, BC Canada  
Excellent experience ordering online with Baum.  Order was processed immediately and delivery was within a week thereafter.  Order was 100% correct and would definitely order again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items