Return to 32 INCH -3 BAUM BAT FLARED KNOB (CLASSIC)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum bats great product keep it up January 21, 2019
Reviewer: @gehrig_pineda2 from New Mexico  
I love ur bats can’t wait to start using them my brother used them throughout high school and my dad coaches high school baseball and most of his players also use Baum bats great product keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product! September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Ohland from Chesterfield, MO United States  
Easy to order, questions answered quickly, and bats arrived promptly.  Very pleased with customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly reccommend August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from St Johns, FL United States  
Great pop and very durable.... Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Baum Bat purchased August 2, 2018
Reviewer: David Fevola from CANTON, GA United States  
This is the 2nd Baum Bat I have purchased for my 16 yr old son, the onyl reason we needed a new one was the end cap of the bat came off. The new bat has excellent pop , just like the first. These bats last a very long time, well worth it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY YOUR BAT HERE July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian Desjarlais from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I called and spoke to a very helpful patient man . I explained that I needed a wooden bat and I needed it yesterday. I asked him if they could make it happen and he said if I placed my order in the next 30 minutes I would absolutely have it the next day. The next day at 3:00 PM Fedex pulled away leaving the...32 INCH -3 FLARED KNOB BAUM BAT AAA PRO,  on my porch and a very VERY happy 14 year old boy behind. Thank you for following through on your promise and a smile I will never forget. I highly recommend " Baum. " Thank you from all the Baseball Places in our hearts.
Truly,
Vivian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Lewis from Ringling, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat/Great customer service March 1, 2018
Reviewer: jason mcmanus from PENSACOLA, FL United States  
Great bat/Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kid loves the composite wood bat February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Smith from Des Moines, WA United States  
Ordering and customizing a bat was easy, received the bat on time.   My kid loves the bat, that solid sound it makes has everyone wondering what  he’s swinging.   Great bat!  Can’t wait for first tourney.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wood bat for longevity and pop January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alec from Oklahoma  
Anywhere from fourteen to eighteen year olds and a lot of times these high school kids are learning how to hit with wood. You're going to need a wood bat that when you put wooden bat in hand you're going to need a wood bat that's going to last because when you've got a fourteen year old that is learning how to hit and you go off and spend money on a traditional wood baseball bat may not last very long.  The number baseball swings that that it's going to have over the life that that may not be very long so we when we use the bomb bat we know that it's going to last not only through that fourteen year old but it's going to last from a town that got fourteen or comes our program until. His son comes into our program and so that's exactly what we're looking for so you compare the the cost of the bomb but immediately over the course of its life it's a no brainer how long you've been using the product and used the product for about fifteen years now no sufferer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These wood bats never break January 11, 2018
Reviewer: John from East Coast  
I am from Urbandale Iowa and had a great story on Steve Baum, previous owner. I'd say twenty five years ago our booth happened to be next to Mr. Baum so I was very fortunate to be introduced to him and then of course his great product the composite wood bats by Baum Bat.  

The feel is the number one thing I love about baum bats, don't show up you don't have to put to tape on the on the barrel. I have college kids that come back over break in the summer and I always have them use wood bats by Baum and they wish they could take the Baum Bat with them.  All of them are in wood bat leagues, East Coast, all over and they say, we wish we had these wood bats now.  Minor league kids from our area a long time ago was in a Florida state Lee the entire summer. Position player and their team used three baum bats all summer with entire team. These composite wood bats are so awesome, never breaks down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items