Return to 33 INCH -3 BAUM BAT GOLD EDITION STD KNOB
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what an awesome experience with Baum Bat! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: matt mantooth from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I ordered my son his 3rd Baum Bat very close to the start of an out of town tournament.  These guys custom engraved and shipped the bat 2-day air to the hotel where we were staying and he got to use the bat for the very first game we played in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bat July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Papillion, NE United States  
This is a great bat, my son loves it. Cracked his LS bat before a tournament and had to scramble to get another bat. So in the mean time, ordered this Baum Bat and he loves it. I love it because he doesn't have to worry about the weak sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum Bat Gold Edition July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keizer, OR United States  
Perfectly balanced, great pop and sound.  Son loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum 4 Life July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Austin from Hartland, WI United States  
I’ve been using Baums for almost 10 years now, going back to the old days when they were in MI; I’ve used plenty of other bats over the past 10 years since I’ve been playing old man baseball but I always come back to Baum.  Virtually indestructible; long lasting POP...these bats simply last.  Love the crack these new Gold bats make! #BAUM4LIFE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Hackett Fedoruk from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
Needed bat quickly when arrived in town for USA Baseball National tournament. Mike processed order and we were able to pick up in person following morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum bat July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Schulte from Reno, NV United States  
It’s a lot lighter than any other bat. With the lizard skin on the bat any where I hit the ball on the bat if it’s either the end or on the inside of the bat there’s no sting nor does it break. With the Baum bat I feel like I can swing as hard as I want without hurting my hands or breaking another bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Baum July 10, 2019
Reviewer: James Pliner from OREGON, WI United States  
This is the third Baum in the family but the first AAA Gold. It has great pop and feels great through contact. The swing weight is distributed slightly toward the barrel without being overly end heavy. The baseball jumps well and the sweet spot seems large. You can’t beat the durability of Baum or the warranty. I’m a believer and will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old to New June 25, 2019
Reviewer: BE from Commerce City , CO United States  
I had a 33/30 Baum for 10 years and it finally broke.  Bought a new gold edition and I love it just as much as the old one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bat Ever May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Mc from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Son's at the plate confidence level soared with this  bat in his hands.  Hits screaming off the bat!  Smiles for miles......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TUCSON, AZ United States  
The ball jumps off this bat and sounds great to boot. Perfect weight and balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items