Return to 33 INCH -3 STD KNOB BAUM BAT (GOLD EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bat I ever owned October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brendan Grabowski from Central Islip, NY United States  
Bat has good sweet spot, can’t break it if I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exit velo off a Baum is better than any wood September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ellijah Gulliams  
Not only the lightest but I swear they need to be illegal exit velo off a Baum is better than any wood imagine if the mlb let majors swing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wood bats by Baum #1 September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Banachh from USA  
1st ab, first game of the season. 0-2 count. First cut with the Baum and it’s out 360 ft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these bats, last 22 years! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jay A. Johnson from USA  
Love these bats.  True story...I got one of these from a Twins minor league player when I was still in college (1996).  Used the bat up until 2018. I let everyone borrow the bat from pros to 13u kids.  They all loved it. Bat finally broke after 22 years (13u kids broke it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 what an awesome experience with Baum Bat! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: matt mantooth from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I ordered my son his 3rd Baum Bat very close to the start of an out of town tournament.  These guys custom engraved and shipped the bat 2-day air to the hotel where we were staying and he got to use the bat for the very first game we played in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Papillion, NE United States  
This is a great bat, my son loves it. Cracked his LS bat before a tournament and had to scramble to get another bat. So in the mean time, ordered this Baum Bat and he loves it. I love it because he doesn't have to worry about the weak sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum Bat Gold Edition July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keizer, OR United States  
Perfectly balanced, great pop and sound.  Son loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum 4 Life July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Austin from Hartland, WI United States  
I’ve been using Baums for almost 10 years now, going back to the old days when they were in MI; I’ve used plenty of other bats over the past 10 years since I’ve been playing old man baseball but I always come back to Baum.  Virtually indestructible; long lasting POP...these bats simply last.  Love the crack these new Gold bats make! #BAUM4LIFE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Hackett Fedoruk from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
Needed bat quickly when arrived in town for USA Baseball National tournament. Mike processed order and we were able to pick up in person following morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum bat July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Schulte from Reno, NV United States  
It’s a lot lighter than any other bat. With the lizard skin on the bat any where I hit the ball on the bat if it’s either the end or on the inside of the bat there’s no sting nor does it break. With the Baum bat I feel like I can swing as hard as I want without hurting my hands or breaking another bat

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items