Return to 33 INCH -3 BAUM BAT GOLD EDITION FLARED KNOB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Fischel from Eureka, CA United States  
Baum's Baby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bat May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Coffey from Winter Garden, FL United States  
My HS son absolutely loves this bat, the feel, the sound etc...  He has used these bats in multiple showcase events, as well as BP during school practice.  He prefers no other wood bat to the Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used in Short Season in Pro Ball, love your bat May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dixon from Seattle  
Hi. My name is Troy Dixon. I was drafted in the 2017 Major League Baseball Draft by the Seattle Mariners in the 20th round. I used the Baum bat 33inch standard knob bat in short season and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent Bat March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Stark from Portland, OR United States  
The Bat is beautiful and Balanced perfectly and my son Loves it . My only criticism is the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum has more pop than anyone February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Will Chambers from Phoenix Arizona  
I enjoy swinging a Baum bat because of the noticeable difference in pop compared to other wooden bats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood bat with most pop, Baum Bat wood bats January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bart from NorCal  
I like that the Baum is very balanced and has more pop than other wood bats.  Baum believes in the product no other wood bat company gives you a warranty.--

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teammates love the composite wood bat by Baum Bat January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Josiah from Albuquerque, NM  
Hello my name is Josiah and I play for St.Pius high school in Albuquerque, NM. My teammates and I love to swing Baum bats. The love the feel of barreling up a baseball on a Baum ⚾️--

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Travel ball dad from CONCORD, CA United States  
The gold bat is great and glad I purchased it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
33 inch 3 Baum Gold Edition flared knob November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Bay from LA Junta, CO United States  
Person I talked to on phone was very helpful with information  on different bats  and helpful to me in completing my order. Bat arrived quickly and my grandson will be so happy to get this Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cant wait for 2019 season! November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Mann from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought my bat after the 2018 season. I cant wait for 2019 starts so i can use my new bat. It looks great and expect it to out perform my old bat that lasted 5 yrs before it chipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items