Return to 33 INCH -3 FLARED KNOB BAUM BAT (GOLD EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the two longest home runs i ever hit were hit Baum September 14, 2019
Reviewer: @jcpve  
the two longest home runs i ever hit were hit with a baum bat of 34 inches. One of them on my 30th birthday almost 5 years ago on September 14th of 2014. A guy from my team borrowed it for an AB and was hit by a pitch an then threw it against the floor breaking it by the handle. Threw the guy away from the team at once. Could not buy another Baum Bat so far. Great bat.⚾️⚾️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Harris from Dubuque, Iowa United States  
I had to have it shipped to California for my son's baseball tourney and it worked out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hitting bombs since! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Paz from Laval, QC Canada  
First at bat, a 8 feet tall rocket to the left fieIder fence! Second at bat I blasted a ~423 foot moon shot (GF took a picture where the ball landed, measured with Google Maps). Third at bat got jammed and still got a pop single to the field! This golden babe is a freaking monster! Love the new gold edition! The finish is beautiful! The sound is incredible! Keep rocking these bats!

I swear, next game will try to record some videos, I wasn't expecting such performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Clint Stein from Auburn, WA United States  
Wished I would have bought one sooner......tired of replacing broken competitor bats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33” gold edition August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Senese from Senoia, GA United States  
Bat was shipped quick and received in time for tournament. We know Baum bat already so no surprise when my son was smashing the ball all over the field. Great company great bat. Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat July 24, 2019
Reviewer: ian morey from DAYTONA BEACH, FL United States  
Hit a home run in my 5th at bat with this bat. Didn’t even realize I hit it so well. It has so much pop. You get what you pay for here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Baum Bat July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Guillermo Inzunza from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Great bat so far my son really likes it. Only used I bp not in game yet.son can tell the Baum bat has a lot pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Fischel from Eureka, CA United States  
Baum's Baby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bat May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Coffey from Winter Garden, FL United States  
My HS son absolutely loves this bat, the feel, the sound etc...  He has used these bats in multiple showcase events, as well as BP during school practice.  He prefers no other wood bat to the Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used in Short Season in Pro Ball, love your bat May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dixon from Seattle  
Hi. My name is Troy Dixon. I was drafted in the 2017 Major League Baseball Draft by the Seattle Mariners in the 20th round. I used the Baum bat 33inch standard knob bat in short season and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items