Return to 33 INCH -3 FLARED KNOB FULL COLOR BAUM BAT (WHITE EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Thomas from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
It was delivered on time. The bat does not disappoint. It feels like any other wood bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat for the price June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Womack from Sparks , NV United States  
Awesome bat for the price and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bats May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie Dees from Montgomery, AL United States  
I used Baum Bats in rookie ball with the Baltimore Orioles in 1999. Today I run a collegiate summer wood bat league in Alabama and each one of my 8 teams has Baum bats on hand for the players to use. These bats are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Carter from Colby, KS United States  
I have always had a great experience with Baum and their bats.  In my opinion they are the best composites out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for 16 year old son November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Curt Zimmerman from Modesto, CA United States  
When I asked my son if he was interested in getting a Baum bat, he lit up with excitement as he had used a teammates over the same and said it had great feel and pop. BOOM! Got him this as a gift for his 16th birthday. Looking forward to his reaction and the results when he uses it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Odabi from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Thank you for sending this expeditiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bat, Even Better Customer Service September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Person from Missouri  
I had used multiple Baum Bats over my career, and enjoyed them all.  Last December, I purchases a new 33 inch Baum Bat that I planned on using the rest of my high school baseball career (I was a Sophomore at the time of purchase.)  I ended up making it for only one whole season before that barrel completely broke from the handle during a session off a pitching machine.  I knew that the warranty wasn't good anymore, but I contacted Baum, and they even ended up giving me a significant discount off of my next Baum Bat.  Highly recommend this product and this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 already hit a grand slam September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Person from BRAMPTON, ON Canada  
first season game 7 rbi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Matte Grey Bat September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Tyerech from Parker, CO  
My son loves his new Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Connor Lowrie from Refugio, TX  
3 games in with the new bat and I hit 3 doubles in two games. 10/10 would recommend to other players.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items