Return to 32 INCH -3 STD KNOB BAUM BAT (GOLD EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kurtis McHale from San Diego, CA United States  
My grandson needed a bat as close to 29 oz as possible. The salesman  went and weighed Thor bats and found a 29.4 oz.. now that’s customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homerun October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Wright from Deltona, FL United States  
Excellent product. 3 days after receiving grandson got his first wood bat tournament homerun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'll never buy a regular wood bat again September 14, 2019
Reviewer: @stpibo87  
Broke three wood bats the first couple weeks of our summer amateur ball season in college back in 2009..when a teammate offered to share his baum bat to help this broke college student save money...well, hit more bombs the second half of the season with it than any full season before, and I bought my own the next year. It lasted through daily BP and every game from 2010 until this year and I used the crap out of it. Just got my second one this August and I'll never buy a regular wood bat again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bat August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Majewski from Vancouver, WA United States  
This is my second bat. Love them both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying cheap wood bats- never! Only Baum July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from USA  
Several years ago I purchased my first Baum Bat, and a teammate made fun of me for spending so much on one bat. He bragged about only paying $80 for his bat. He bought 10 of those bats that season, and I was still have that first Baum Bat. Big dummy!🤑
I just bought another one and absolutely love it. Thanks Baum Bat for making me a stud again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pop July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Loftis from Hayden, AL United States  
Beautiful look and This is a great bat! My son is killing the ball with this bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Rob DeFabbia from Bronx, NY United States  
Everything from the customer service to delivery and the product, everything was great. I recommend Baum to everyone and anyone looking for a wood bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The gold edition stands alone. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Craddox from Manchester , NJ United States  
When you make contact with the new Gold Edition people all around know Baum Bat is there. If you’re looking for a bat to take your game to the next level it’s time to go Gold. Best bat I’ve purchased in this lifetime and I’m putting up numbers to prove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Gold Edition Bat February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Morin from St. Albert , AB Canada  
Great service, easy delivery, terrific product. My son loves his new bat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the sound of a Baum January 8, 2019
Reviewer: @powwrful from USA  
No but thank you very much. I have got two bats for my 14yo son in the past year and he loves them. I told him he should DM you to show his workout with the Baum Bat. I love the sound of the ball coming off the bat!!! Please keep up the great work! He’s starting high school ball in a few weeks and I’m thinking about buying a fourth. I forgot I also got one last year for my neighbors 15 year old son. Lol thank you for all that you do every day for our kids!! It is truly very much appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items