Return to 32 INCH -3 BAUM BAT GOLD EDITION STD KNOB
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gold edition stands alone. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Craddox from Manchester , NJ United States  
When you make contact with the new Gold Edition people all around know Baum Bat is there. If you’re looking for a bat to take your game to the next level it’s time to go Gold. Best bat I’ve purchased in this lifetime and I’m putting up numbers to prove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Gold Edition Bat February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Morin from St. Albert , AB Canada  
Great service, easy delivery, terrific product. My son loves his new bat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sound of a Baum January 8, 2019
Reviewer: @powwrful from USA  
No but thank you very much. I have got two bats for my 14yo son in the past year and he loves them. I told him he should DM you to show his workout with the Baum Bat. I love the sound of the ball coming off the bat!!! Please keep up the great work! He’s starting high school ball in a few weeks and I’m thinking about buying a fourth. I forgot I also got one last year for my neighbors 15 year old son. Lol thank you for all that you do every day for our kids!! It is truly very much appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insane Bat December 17, 2018
Reviewer: M Porter  
So I ended up finding a 32” Baum with the gold label for $80 on ebay which was barely used.  I did some exit velo runs and I’m so impressed.  Out of all the BBCORs we have only the Meta is hotter and not by much at all.  The Baum is also so easy swinging it’s insane.  Amazing bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance November 19, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD RYALS from HOSFORD, FL United States  
Bat performance is better than we could have hoped for. Has great “pop” swing is smooth and fast. Even miss hit ball aren’t felt in the hands .... buying experience was great guy even gave us a shirt (I gave the wrong size shirt) but experience was bar none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 inch standard knob November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from Fl  
Little something different about this Gold. Great balance and feel, swings light and fast. Great pop, even balls that arent squared up are hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce BENNETT from NICHOLLS , ACT Australia  
Exactly to order and delivered as requested. Thank you : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making great wood bats for a great price! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Cary from Scottsdale AZ  
After the tour we were sold on Baum Bats. Local company making great bats that last and for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leadoff single with the Baum May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steve M from Brooklyn, NY  
Something about this gold,  feels different. Well balanced. #9 worked a 3-2 count and lined a deep single. Stole 2nd and took 3rd on a passed ball.  
Peglegs were up 2-0 until the rains came....dividends paid,  imagined and real with his new favorite bat.

Was this review helpful to you?