Return to 32 INCH -3 STD KNOB FULL COLOR BAUM BAT (WHITE EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bat August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Gravelle from Tecumseh, ON Canada  
I’ve been hitting moonshots ever since I got my fresh piece of lumber from Baum. I ran it over with my sisters Cadillac Escalade to see if the bat would break, but I ended up just damaging the car because the bat is so strong. I use the bar as a door stopper because my lock is broken and it works great for that too. Tons of pop and the paint job stays on pretty well even when you hit stones with the bat. Overall great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BaumBat August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Markakis from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My son loves this bat! Awesome bat and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing transaction! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, MN United States  
Placed my order on Sunday, had a confirmation and follow up email from Baum with clarification on my requested engraving on Monday afternoon, had a confirmation of shipping on Monday evening (with an estimated delivery of Thursday evening) and had the two bats IN MY HANDS, properly engraved, on Wednesday afternoon. Simply amazing.  As for the bats themselves, I could not ask for a more responsive tool - the ball jumps off the barrel, and oh, that satisfying sound!  Definitely keepers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 18, 2019
Reviewer: John Boggs from Kennewick, WA United States  
My son loves it. Easy to swing sounds awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bat Review March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Conrad from Roswell, NM United States  
The Baum bat lives up to its name. Well built and designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal phone call January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anneke Smith from Maietta, GA United States  
I ordered a Baum bat for my son right before Christmas and since it was backordered and I wouldn't receive it in time, Mike gave me a personal call to see if I wanted to choose a different one and when it would arrive. That's what I call personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your bats December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cori Chapman from Selah, WA United States  
My oldest son has had his Baum bat for 3 years now and he loves it!  It was time for our youngest to get one and he is STOKED!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4250 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin J from Maple, ON Canada  
Received the bat in a timely manner.  I would definitely order again, but not for a while .....because it's a Baum Bat!!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baumbat to Oz November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Skerrett from Chelmer, Outside USA/International Australia  
Great shopping experience. Easy to navigate site and delivery was in Australia in no time at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and online experience. November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Scott Russell from High Point, NC United States  
1 word...”awesome”

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items