Return to 32 INCH -3 FLARED KNOB BAUM BAT (GOLD EDITION)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durability that is unmatched! Best wood bat September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Morey  
You get what you pay for here. Durability that is unmatched

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bomb July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Jasiak from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Bats are amazing.  Great pop and so durable.  The service was great.  If you are looking for a bat that lasts purchase a Baum
Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 -3 Baum bat gold edition June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Bond from Mendota, IL United States  
Availability and delivery was excellent.
My son loves the look, feel and pop of bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baumbat April 18, 2019
Reviewer: David O’Donnell from Burbank , CA United States  
I bought the gold edition for my son and he absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold Edition January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Smith from Milton, GA United States  
Great looking bat with great performance.  Its above and beyond the original standard baum bat.   It exceeds my son and I expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swung Baum entire career, love them January 21, 2019
Reviewer: @tyler_hardwick17 from New Mexico  
Nothing that I can think of! I swung a Baum for my while high school career and absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baum composite wood bats are the best January 18, 2019
Reviewer: @dwahl from New Mexico  
I play high school in New Mexico I swing Baum everyone does your guys bats are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hottest wood bat on planet, wood composite Baum January 14, 2019
Reviewer: @sblittle2 from Sante Fe New Mexico  
Its awesome. Im so excited for this year now that i’m even stronger. Always such smooth contact with the baum its great it kept me hot last season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bat December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ethan from Southeast  
"The Baumbat is one of those bats that you pick up once, and you feel like you can go in the box and hit like Aaron Judge or Mike Trout. The bat has more pop in it than I usually have in a metal bat. Not to mention, the bat is easy on the hands and doesn’t sting too bad if you make bad contact. Overall, I am definitely a #teambaum member.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great feel December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Lo from Brea, CA United States  
Awesome balance. Smooth swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items