Return to Discounted, Clearance, Closeout Baum Bats
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" Baum Bat August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, BC Canada  
Thanks for the help with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Bat July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Williams from Maumee, OH United States  
This bat has a good balance feeling and contact is feels solid and smooth. The durability is outstanding as I have hit a few balls off the end and the bat is still in one piece. I do not know why it has took me so long to purchase a Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Roselli from West Deptford, New Jersey United States  
My son is very happy with his Baum Bat. It held up beautifully during a 7 day wood bat tournament. He even had other kids asking o use it! The blemish isn't noticeable at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum Bat May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Point Roberts  
Very happy with the bat! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent composite wood bat, strong wood bats April 18, 2018
Reviewer: twobrownfinches  
Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2018
Reviewer: neil b from liberty lake, WA United States  
Bought a discounted bat. Looked new to me. I enjoy hitting with it. Great bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bat Notes January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Anderson from Houston, TX United States  
Bat is fast and light with good pop.  Can make excellent contact and drive the ball to all fields.  So far bat has been very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Closeout Bat Purchase December 19, 2017
Reviewer: K Dolan from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Baum bats were highly recommended to me. After my order was placed online, I had the bat in my hands two days after I purchased it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Value December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mark George from Newton, KS United States  
I have always used Baum bats for my team. Wonderful bats for practice and they have quality pop. I bought my last ones on the closeout tab of the website. Great value! Great Bat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baumbat 33/30 September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon S from Bend, OR United States  
Great bat at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?