Return to Overstock Baum Bat (White Edition)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baum bat September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Crisp from Cumming, GA United States  
Had a defect on the bat I ordered. Was sent a return label and was issued a new bat. Great Experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Son's first wood bat September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chad HIpps from Berryville, AR United States  
My son is 14 and plays travel baseball.  His coach recommended a Baum bat for hitting drills and any wood bat tournaments we may get it. I was a little concerned because this is my son's first wood bat. He absolutely loves it. He says it feels good in his hands and is balanced. He swings it as good as his other bats. And I'm confident it will not break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camden's bat September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ryan from Peoria, AZ United States  
Really great bat.  My son loves swinging it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dsmitty from tooele, UT United States  
Hits like no other wood bat we’ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Canevello from Dubuque, IA United States  
The bat hits baseballs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Shekeryk from seattle, WA United States  
Fast shipping and great help with international shipping question. emails were answered almost immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bats June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Showers from Montoursville, PA United States  
I have been using Baum bats for about 8 years. We use them almost exclusively for our summer league team. I broke one that I had for about 7 years, not by hitting but shutting my truck door on it. The bat has paid for itself many times over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality for the Money March 13, 2019
Reviewer: James Teeter from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Hits just like my standard gold Baum. First time I found Baum bats discounted and it was worth te money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" Baum Bat August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, BC Canada  
Thanks for the help with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Bat July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Williams from Maumee, OH United States  
This bat has a good balance feeling and contact is feels solid and smooth. The durability is outstanding as I have hit a few balls off the end and the bat is still in one piece. I do not know why it has took me so long to purchase a Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items