Return to Discounted, Clearance, Closeout Baum Bats
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Shekeryk from seattle, WA United States  
Fast shipping and great help with international shipping question. emails were answered almost immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bats June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Showers from Montoursville, PA United States  
I have been using Baum bats for about 8 years. We use them almost exclusively for our summer league team. I broke one that I had for about 7 years, not by hitting but shutting my truck door on it. The bat has paid for itself many times over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality for the Money March 13, 2019
Reviewer: James Teeter from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Hits just like my standard gold Baum. First time I found Baum bats discounted and it was worth te money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" Baum Bat August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, BC Canada  
Thanks for the help with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Bat July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Williams from Maumee, OH United States  
This bat has a good balance feeling and contact is feels solid and smooth. The durability is outstanding as I have hit a few balls off the end and the bat is still in one piece. I do not know why it has took me so long to purchase a Baum Bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Roselli from West Deptford, New Jersey United States  
My son is very happy with his Baum Bat. It held up beautifully during a 7 day wood bat tournament. He even had other kids asking o use it! The blemish isn't noticeable at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baum Bat May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Point Roberts  
Very happy with the bat! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent composite wood bat, strong wood bats April 18, 2018
Reviewer: twobrownfinches  
Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2018
Reviewer: neil b from liberty lake, WA United States  
Bought a discounted bat. Looked new to me. I enjoy hitting with it. Great bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bat Notes January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Anderson from Houston, TX United States  
Bat is fast and light with good pop.  Can make excellent contact and drive the ball to all fields.  So far bat has been very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items